ما نَعِدُ به

نحن المطاحن الكبرى - المطحنة المتطورة في أبوظبي - نضع تراثنا وإبداعنا لإنتاج كافة أنواع الدقيق الذي نزود به المنطقة. نهتم باختيار أجود المكونات ومزجها لإنتاج دقيق بأفضل مذاق لإعداد مخبوزات ذات مذاقٍ أفضل. ونظراً لتمتع منتجاتنا من الدقيق بالتوازن من الناحيتين التجارية والغذائية فإنها تسهم في بناء أعمال تجارية ناجحة، وتساهم في سعادة الأسر.

وبخلاف الدقيق، إننا نزود عملاءنا من الخبازين، الذين نورد لهم منتجاتنا ونسعد بالعمل معهم، بالخبرة والمشورة التي تستند إلى المعرفة، ونستحدث لهم القيمة ونلهمهم بمنتجات أفضل ونزيد فرص نجاحهم.

وبوصفنا رواداً في صناعة الدقيق في المنطقة، وواحدة من الشركات الكبرى في سوق الإمارات العربية المتحدة من خلال منتجاتنا الموثوق فيها، فإننا نحظى دائماً بالإشادة من جانب عملائنا لأسلوب عملنا التقدمي القائم على التعاون.





قيمنا

نحن ملتزمون بتوفير أفضل وأعلى جودة من المنتجات لكل عملائنا‪,‬ ونسعى جاهدين وبإستمرار أن نتجاوز كل التوقعات من خلال تفوقنا على أنفسنا، والإلتزام بأعلى معايير الصناعة، فالتزامنا بعملنا وجذورنا المتواضعة تسمح لنا الجمّع بين الإبتكار والصدق في كل ما نقوم به.

إن لدينا المعلومات والمعرفة، ولذلك فنحن نوظف خبراتنا الواسعة في كافة جوانب ما نقدمه من منتجات وخدمات. ولأننا نتسم بالألمعية والذكاء، فإننا ندرك أيضاً الحاجة إلى المراجعة المستمرة والابتكار في المنتجات لتلبية طرق الخَبز المتغيرة. ومن خلال حرصنا على تقييم الاختيارات المتاحة وقياس التقدم المتحقق وفهم التداعيات الناجمة عن قراراتنا وإجراءاتنا، فإننا ملتزمون دائماً بتقديم الأفضل في المنتجات والنصائح الأوفى والإجابات.

عزمنا على تحسين منتجاتنا وأدائنا لا يعرف الكلل أو الملل. ومن خلال التكنولوجيا والابتكار والمعايير والعمليات والقدرات فإننا لا نتوقف لحظة واحدة عن السعي للتقدم. وهذا العزم لا يضاهيه إلا طموحنا الذي يرمي إلى المساعدة في الارتقاء بالمستوى الصحي لأمتنا من خلال جودة المنتجات التي نقدمها. إن حماسنا يدفعنا للنجاح ولكن ليس على حساب مصداقيتنا وإنسانيتنا أبداً. إن السعي وراء تحقيق الطموح يعني أن تكون الأفضل دائماً.

كوننا مصدراً للتشجيع وكذلك التفكير التحليلي وطرح الأسئلة، ومن خلال العمل الجماعي، توصلنا لمزيد من الطرق للتعرف على احتياجات مَنْ يعتمدون علينا وتلبية تلك الاحتياجات. وفي الوقت نفسه فإننا لا نرضى أبداً بالمفاهيم العادية عندما نعرف أن الأصالة والابتكار يمكن أن تنتج إجابة أكثر كفاءة. إن النجاح يتحقق عندما نعتمد إلى الصراحة في إشراك الآخرين، ونشعر بأنه كلما تبادلنا المعارف تعلمنا أكثر وانتعشت أعمالنا بدرجة أكبر.

إننا منفتحون على كل الاحتمالات، ونحن نعلم أن ما ننتجه هو أساس للبهجة والفرحة، بقدر ما هو وقود للحياة نفسها، ونحن نسعد بالفرص الجديدة ونستمد إلهامنا منها، ولذلك؛ فإننا في كل يوم نعكف على العمل الجاد كي نتأكد من أننا نحافظ على ثقة الجميع. إننا نطلق العنان لقدراتنا الإبداعية كي تساعدنا في ابتكار منتجات جديدة، أو تحسين منتجات موجودة بالفعل، كما أنها تتيح لنا تصميم حلول ذات مواصفات خاصة، وتلبية أي احتياجات على المستوى المحلي، وتقودنا إلى الاستمرار في طرح شيء جديد أو مبتكر.

FeedBack

Our Promise

We are the modern Abu Dhabi miller bringing traditional virtues and innovative thinking to the flours feeding our region. Actively selecting and mixing superior quality ingredients, we ensure that better tasting flour goes into better tasting products. Well balanced commercially and nutritionally, our flour range helps build healthy businesses and happy families.

Beyond flour, we also provide expert and informed advice to our customers; creating value, inspiring better products and increasing success for the bakers we supply and happily work alongside.

As pioneers of the region’s milling industry and a leading player in the UAE market with our trusted products, we are appreciated by our customers for our collaborative and progressive approach to business.

Our Values

We are committed to providing only the best and highest quality products to all our customers. We strive to exceed expectations through consistently outperforming ourselves and adhering to the highest industry standards.

Our integrity and humble roots allows us to combine innovation with honesty in everything we do.

Informed and knowledgeable, we apply our vast experience to every aspect of our products and service delivery. Agile in our thinking, we also understand the need for constant review and product innovation to meet the changing baking application. Assessing options, measuring progress and understanding the implications flowing from our decisions and actions, we’re dedicated to delivering the optimal mix with the optimal advice and the optimal answer.

Our dedication to improving our products and performance is relentless. Innovation, technology, standards, process and capability- we never stand still. This determination is only matched by our ambition to help raise the level of our nation’s health through the quality of products we provide. We are driven but not at the expense of our integrity and humanity. To be sought after ambition, is to succeed by consistently being the best.

Encouraging as well as analytical and questioning, and by working together, we find more ways to identify and answer the needs of those who depend on us. Yet we never accept the usual approaches when we know that originality and inventiveness can produce efficiency. Progress happens when we openly engage with others. The more we share, the more we learn and the more we all prosper.

Open to possibilities, we know that what we produce is the foundation of bringing more entertainment and enjoyment, as well as feeding life itself. We are excited and inspired by new opportunities. We work hard everyday to make sure we garner everyone’s trust. We unleash our creativity as it helps us create new products or improve existing ones. It allows us to design bespoke solutions and answer any local needs. It leads us to always propose something fresh and new.